my backyard nature

its all about nature!

Killdeers

3 Comments

killdeer

I saw 2 killdeers in the storm water drain channel in my backyard with it’s 2 little babies.

Killdeer

Can you find the Killdeer in this picture? It’s so well camouflaged, you have to look twice!

 

 

If you found this post interesting, I would be happy if you pin it or share it on Facebook or on Twitter or Google + circles! All it takes is a simple click on the “pin it”, “like”, “share”, “tweet”, or “Google+” buttons below the post. It will keep me fomented! Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Killdeers

  1. I love watching the birds, I really like your second photo, the way that birds camouflage themselves is interesting 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on Sewingallkind and commented:

    My other blog, have a look!

    Like